crrns_control November 25, 2019


After receiving thousands of votes selecting the best nominations for the 2019 Antisemite of the Year Award, 3 finalists have stood out amongst all the rest!

Voting for the winner is now open through December 21st and the 2019 Jew hater will be announced on December 30th!

Vote now for the 2019 Antisemite of the Year Award to be eligible to win one of the ten $180 Amazon gift cards!

Finalist #1: Richard Spencer the Radical Right’s Poster Boy

Richard Spencer calls for “a White Ethno-State on the American continent” and his white nationalist events have been accompanied by counter-protests and a heavy police presence.

In 2017, Spencer organized a march at the University of Virginia (UVA) that featured Nazi chants. White nationalists carried torches — reminiscent of the Ku Klux Klan (KKK) cross burnings. Some marchers were reported to have also chanted “Jews will not replace us!”.

Richard Spencer has become one of the most recognizable faces of the Radical Right; his movement and followers are inciting hate and encouraging acts of violence against Jews.

Will this dangerous young Nazi be 2019’s Antisemite of the Year?

Finalist #2: Congresswoman Ilhan Omar, Likens Israel to Nazi Germany

Congresswoman Ilhan Omar has been in Congress just a short time but she’s managed to upset many by repeatedly demonstrating her blunt antisemitism.

Some of her anti-Semitic remarks include :

A tweet about Israel hypnotizing the world

Rants about the influence Jews allegedly buy with their money -‘Benjamins’

Her accusations of Jewish American Citizens having dual loyalties to Israel

A comparison she made between Israel and Nazi Germany.

Appearing on CBS This Morning on Wednesday July 17th, Omar was asked b if she was sorry for these comments, she emphatically stated “I’m not.”

Congresswoman Omar went one step further and used her legislative powers to promote her antisemitism and introduced a pro-BDS House Resolution (HR 496).

Will this Jew hating Congresswoman be 2019’s Antisemite of the Year?

Finalist #3: Minister Louis Farrakhan, Leader of the Antisemitic Nation of Islam Movement

Louis Farrakhan Sr. is the leader of the antisemitic Nation of Islam movement and has made a lucrative career spewing his Jew hating venom whenever, and wherever he can.

Here are just a few examples of Farrakhan’s antisemitism:

2017: stated Jews “owned a lot of plantations” and were responsible for slavery

2018: stated “many of us who go to Hollywood have to submit to anal sex” by the Jew in power

2018: tweeted to his 335,000 followers they should be scared of “the Satanic Jew”

2018: stated “The Jews have control over those agencies of government When you want something in this world, the Jew holds the door”

2018: stated “I’m not an anti-Semite. I’m anti-Termite.”

2019: stated he was “here to separate the good Jews from the satanic Jews.”

Despite being banned from Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram, Farrakhan is still on the speaking circuit at many churches, continuing his barrage of Jew hatred and continued division of the Black/Jewish community.

Will this hate spewing Minister be 2019’s Antisemite of the Year?